I love You, I love You, I love You

28 Sep

You left behind a shattered heart

And blissful memories too

I remember all the stupid fights

And the fun time we had too

But I never wanted memories

I only wanted YOU

Just YOU

Because I love you

 

 

I think of you in silence,

I think of you when I am with others

You are always on my mind

I always speak about – how wonderful you were

And how much you loved me

Now, what I have is

my memories and heart all around YOU

 

 

A million words will not bring you back

I know
I know because I have tried
Neither would a million Tears

I know
I know because I have cried

My Heart aches with sadness

It pains, it hurts, it’s shattered,
what it meant to lose you
no one will ever know

And, I know that you know too

Because I love you

And, I wish that YOU still do

 

 

I wish there was a way I could go back in time
To hold you in my arms and love you and care for you
As if you were mine.

I can’t express what I truly feel

It pains me while I pour my heart out

I don’t know what to do, now that we are apart

I don’t know how to live, without the other part of my heart

My heart cries every second and say’s

I Love You, I Love You, I Love You

 

 

I am going to smile and make you think I am happy,

I am going to laugh, so you don’t see me cry,

and even if it kills me- I am going to smile.

Because I Love You

And, I wish that YOU still do

One Response to “I love You, I love You, I love You”

  1. Krystal September 28, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    Beautiful..what a feel.

Leave a Reply

